Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: [NEWS STORIES] About PARK SHIN HYE - Various

[NEWS STORIES] About PARK SHIN HYE - Various 10 years 2 days ago #82525

• Maris
  • Thank you received: 14644
Lee Seung Hwan Mentions Park Shin Hye
By Staff Writer | Mar 26, 2014

Singer Lee Seung Hwan mentioned actress Park Shin Hye. In a recent interview celebrating the release of his eleventh album, Lee Seung Hwan mentioned Park Shin Hye, who used to work with an agency called Dream Factory. Lee Seung Hwan said, "It was a great thing for Shin Hye to terminate the contract with Dream Factory."

He then added, "I told Park Shin Hye back then that things would not work well if she kept staying at Dream Factory. I am a very bad producer. Even now, I only have three numbers of the drama producers on m cell phone. And they are all my club friends. It was obvious that Shin Hye would not grow as an actress under a director like this." Lee Seung Hwan added, "I was really sorry at first, but I am thankful that she is doing well."

Lee Seung Hwan said, "I first felt responsible for Park Shin Hye when her parents came to visit her from Kwang Joo to Seoul. If I could not be of a financial help, I thought, that I should be responsible for their daughter (to be a successful actress)."

On training Park Shin Hye, Lee Seung Hwan said, "I made her go to school in the morning because she had to make friends there, but other than that, I was not nosy about her dating or anything. I am glad she grew up well."

Cr : kdramamaster

My Note: I admire Park Shin Hye even more after this revelation by LSH......her mentor in early days. It's easy to give advice but difficult to follow specially at a young age that she was in. ( barely a teenager). To leave the umbrella of protection, enter as an artist in an ocean of talent and make her mark.......at the same time continue trying to live a normal life........weather the ups and downs.......