Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Song Joong Ki (송중기)

Song Joong Ki (송중기) 9 years 2 weeks ago #121082

• nu2me
  • Friends of PSH
  • Thank you received: 44352
Song Joong-Ki childhood pictures....

:luvluv:

They are all soooo cute... want to kiss his cheeks....
:heartsh:
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Jenzzy

Song Joong Ki (송중기) 9 years 2 weeks ago #121113

• Xiaohye27
  • Junior Star
  • Thank you received: 313
ohhhh sis@ nu2me I follow this guy too..so hot and cute...
Beside his including among Top 5 stars that have good family background (wealth)there's an article of that...(you can watch it in YouTube..)MIANHE...I don't know how to post the video I'm still learning on it hehehe :) :-V

:heartsh:[/quote]
The following user(s) said Thank You: nu2me, Jenzzy

Song Joong Ki (송중기) 9 years 2 weeks ago #121130

• nu2me
  • Friends of PSH
I am thrilled you like my hottie too @Xiaohye... I am counting the few months left when he finally leaves and come back as a civilian. :blush:

Oh... When you post a picture use the link icon

Remove the URL field that has "http://" inside the 'field' .... paste your picture or gif ...click 'insert'

rather than using the 'quote' icon... It is much better. ;)

sis @Jenzzy What do you think.... :blush: do you have a better, clearer explanation than mine... :)

When you post a YouTube link.... Copy the entire file name.... and just paste on your post page.

Last Edit: 9 years 2 weeks ago by nu2me. Reason: added pictures
The following user(s) said Thank You: Jenzzy, Xiaohye27, syelin88

Song Joong Ki (송중기) 9 years 2 weeks ago #121146

• Xiaohye27
  • Junior Star
  • Thank you received: 313
Ohhhhh..tanx sis @ nu2me for the hint I would do that..... :heartsh:

Yeah I'm also waiting for his MS discharge and it coming soon... :piggyrabbit :piggyrabbit

Hurray.....!!!!

:luvluv: :luvluv:
The following user(s) said Thank You: nu2me, Jenzzy, syelin88