Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: SHIN HYE in MNET!!!

SHIN HYE in MNET!!! 14 years 3 weeks ago #10046

• Kay
  • Expert Star
  • Let's make this family grow bigger!!!!
  • Thank you received: 5
This must be taken in 2007, right?
Anyway, this is my first time see it
So I am going share with everyone?

SH 's just so pretty, and cute!!!! ( with all kind of hair and clothes )

EDIT:
This is the beginning of the clip ^^

Enjoy her beauty :)
Last Edit: 14 years 3 weeks ago by Kay.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re:SHIN HYE in MNET!!! 14 years 3 weeks ago #10058

• M-tongy
  • Junior Star
  • I'm not a boy.
Thank you Kay,
I'd never watch it too.

She's really pretty and cute, I agree with that.
I love to see her, I love to hear her voice.
I hope some day I'll have an opportunity to meet her in person.

Re:SHIN HYE in MNET!!! 14 years 3 weeks ago #10060

• bianne ong
  • Gold Star
Ahhh!!! Loving it. And enjoying her beauty indeed. It constantly amazes me how she could look so young and refreshing, and so matured at the same time... :)

Thanks Kay!!!!! :) <3333

(= I admit I fell in love twice - the first time was with you, the second was with the person you became when you were finally mine. =)

Re:SHIN HYE in MNET!!! 14 years 3 weeks ago #10074

wow thanks you for your video
i've never seen it before too
:)

Re:SHIN HYE in MNET!!! 14 years 3 weeks ago #10075

• lot_lot
  • Junior Star
thanks, Kay, for sharing those videos. SH has a lot to say, too bad I don't understand a word.

I love that she has an old picture of her and her brother in her wallet. This young woman is wonderful and full of life, and she continues to shine until now.

I still cannot believe that she did not get more recognition of her portrayal of Go MiNam/GoMiNyu. Her GMN character is almost totally opposite of her true personality. I cannot wait for her next project, and I hope she is having fun and working hard at school.

Shin Hye, fighting!!!