Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Park Shin Hye and SUPER JUNIOR

Park Shin Hye and SUPER JUNIOR 13 years 6 months ago #22288

• pj0t
  • Friends of PSH
  • Thank you received: 515
060810.jpg

Super Junior member Leeteuk suggested to actress Park Shin Hye that they work as radio DJs together.

Leeteuk and Park Shin Hye appeared alongside Uhm Tae Woong and Lee Min Jung on the recent filming of MBC 'Come to play-Fall special 1st series We have no lover.'

Park Shin Hye revealed that her dream is to become a radio DJ. She commented, "I worked as a DJ temporarily and it was hard. I heard Leeteuk's radio and he's really good. I want to know his know how." Leeteuk who has been a radio DJ for 5 years replied, "if you do it with me, it won't be hard" which made everyone laugh.

Also, when asked about Eunhyuk who is currently working as a DJ with him, Leeteuk said, "it's time for him to quit" which made everyone in the studio burst out laughing.

Park Shin Hye's answer to Leeteuk's couple DJ proposal and her feelings about Leeteuk will be aired on the 6th.

Source: Newsen
Translated by Minnie @ SUJUISM.BLOGSPOT.COM
TAKE OUT WITH THE FULL CREDITS
DO NOT ADD YOUR NAME TO THE CREDITS

Same article on Hangkyung too www.hankyung.com/news/app/newsview.php?aid=2010090617867
Last Edit: 13 years 6 months ago by pj0t.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: almontel, nu2me, betsy, elankham, gailnav

Park Shin Hye and SUPER JUNIOR 13 years 6 months ago #22290

• almontel
  • Thank you received: 4049
omg....soooooo funny!!! i didn't know that being a DJ is one of her dreams??? hmmmmmmmmmm, isn't there someone we know also likes being a DJ??? i guess he inspired SH to become one????

and i'm still in cloud 9....i just saw SUJU last night at the Staples for their SM LIVE World concert tour!!! it WAS AWESOME!!!!
The following user(s) said Thank You: nu2me, gailnav